Officers

Carl A. Andersen Supreme Knight


Council 6520

Current Year Roster 2017-2018

IMG 4229.jpg


IMG 4235.jpg

Reverend Roy Ballacillo  Chaplain

IMG 4236.jpg

J. Mickey Zawatcki Grand Knight

grandknight@medfordknights.org

IMG 4234.jpg

George Finan III Past Grand Knight

PGK@medfordknights.org

IMG 4233.jpg

Don Bouchard Deputy Grand Knight

deputygrandknight@medfordknights.org

IMG 4231.jpg

Bill Mazzio Chancellor

chancellor@medfordknights.org

IMG_9154

Gene Rizio Recorder

recorder@medfordknights.org

IMG_9152

Joe Clauss Financial Secretary

financialsecretary@medfordknights.org

IMG_0509

Al DiFrancesco Treasurer

treasurer@medfordknights.org

IMG_3424

David Angelotti Lecturer

lecturer@medfordknights.org

Dave Santaspirt

Dave Santaspirt Advocate

advocate@medfordknights.org

IMG 4256.jpg

Rick Feighery Warden

warden@medfordknights.org

IMG 4230.jpg

 David Karbasian Inside Guard

insideguard@medfordknights.org

IMG 4232.jpg

Steven Bill Outside Guard

outsideguard@medfordknights.org

IMG 4234.jpg

George Finan Trustee 3rd Year

trusteey3@medfordknights.org

Bob Bradshaw

John Kennealy Trustee 2nd Year

trusteey2@medforknights.org 

Joe Volpe

David Kohut Trustee 1st Year

trusteey1@medfordknights.org


© by Knights of Columbus Council 6520 - 2017.  All rights reserved.